CLINICS

2018 Health Fairs Schedule

1. Kingdom of Jesus Christ (KLC USA)
733 Tennessee St., Vallejo CA 94591
September 22, 2018 (Saturday) 10:00 am—2:00 pm

2. United Methodist Church
1474 Southgate Avenue, Daly City CA 94015
September 23, 2018 (Sunday) 12:30 pm-—3:30 pm

3. Crocker Masonic Lodge 212
17 Hillcrest Drive, Daly City CA 94014
September 29, 2018 (Saturday) 10:00 am—3:00 pm

4. Mater Dolorosa Catholic Church
307 Willow Avenue, South San Francisco CA 94080
September 30, 2018 (Sunday) 8:00 am—2:00 pm

5. Mission Masonic Lodge
2668 Mission St., San Francisco CA 94110
October 6, 2018 (Saturday) 10:00 am—3:00 pm

6. Our Lady of Mercy Catholic Church
#1 Elmwood Drive, Daly City CA 94015
October 7, 2018 (Sunday) 8:00 am—2:00 pm

7. RESERVED
October 13, 2018 (Saturday) 1:00 pm—4:00 pm

8. All Souls Catholic Church
315 Walnut Avenue, South San Francisco CA 94080
October 14, 2018 (Sunday) 8:00 am—2:00 pm

9. RESERVED
October 20, 2018 (Saturday)

10. St. Augustine Catholic Church
3700 Callan Blvd., South San Francisco CA 94080
October 21, 2018 (Sunday) 8:00 am—2:30 pm

11. 7th Day Adventist Church
533 Hickey Blvd.. Pacifica CA 94044
October 27, 2018 (Saturday) 1:30 pm—4:30 pm

12. St. Martin & Infant Jesus Episcopal Church
777 Southgate Avenue, Daly City CA 94015
October 28, 2018 (Sunday) 10:00 am– 3:00 pm

13. RESERVED
November 3, 2018 (Saturday)

14. RESERVED for Life Stream
November 4, 2018 (Sunday) 1:00 pm—3:00 pm

JOINT VENTURE WITH:
1. SF Fil-Am Lions Club and Gryphon Leos
2. Peninsula Special Interest LC
3. Global Initiative for Health & Wellness
4. SF Nueva Vizcaya LC
5. SSF Golden Gate LC
6. San Mateo LC
7. SF Dynamic LC
8. Stanford University
9. SF Hep B Screening
10. Walgreens
11. 2nd Harvest Food Bank
12. SF Aeta LC

SERVICES TO BE RENDERED
1. Blood Pressure Check
2. BMI Check
3. Chiropractic Check
4. Cholesterol and Glucose Check
5. Dental Consult
6. DIABETES AWARENESS
7. EBT—Cal Fresh
8. FREE FLU SHOTS
9. FREE Children Books
10. Hep-B Free Screening
11. Medical Consult
12. Oxymeter Check
13. VISION SCREENING for the Young and Adult

 

 

PSILC is a non-profit under Section 501(C)(3) of the IRS. IRS ID 46-1936672